TRADE DISCOUNT ACCOUNT AVAILABLE - PLEASE SIGN UP HERE

VISIT OUR FINISHED PRODUCT UV RANGE HERE

Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Ali I on 10/11/2023 Purchased: Laser Cut Blank Temple Plaque - Design 2
Good quality product, easy to paint
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Absolutely over the moon with this! Quick delivery and it looks absolutely beautiful! I cannot wait to put it on my cake table at our wedding. Thank you so much
Kelly Linacre
Cons title=Cons
  • No cons at all!
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
These are smaller than they look in pictures still a lovely product lovely finish
  • Quality3
  • Communication5
  • Item as described3
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price4
  • Total:4
Rob Fyfe on 03/04/2023 Purchased: New Designs - ONLY USE IF SPOKEN TO US
I am making some wooden Family History Boxes and have used the Laser Cut Personalised Family Tree with my family names on, fixed to the front of the History Boxes. I needed some family lettering to affix the relevant title to the relevant box spine, for easy reference when on the book shelves Taking to Rachel through emails we discussed possibilities and she came up with the goods. I have Just received my order from Rachel and wanted to give a big thumbs up. The items are absolutely great, much much better than I anticipated . Thank you for your help and expertise throughout the process, the items are brilliant, l cannot praise you enough. One very very happy customer. I will certainly use Laser craft again for any future requirements I may have
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Stacey morgan on 23/03/2023 Purchased: 18mm Freestanding wooden Letters - CLARENDON
Ordered and decorated for a family member. They loved it.
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Stacey morgan on 23/03/2023 Purchased: Pack Of 5 Mothers Day Oak Plaques STOCK CLEARANCE - SALE
Love it. I use the mystery boxes mostly for gifts, and I just love decorating them and trying out different ideas.
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Stacey morgan on 23/03/2023 Purchased: £10 MYSTERY CARFTERS BOX - STOCK CLEARANCE - SALE
Love it. I use the mystery boxes mostly for gifts, and I just love decorating them and trying out different ideas.
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Jo Wall / LiliBeaCrafts on 01/11/2022 Purchased: 18mm Freestanding MDF Stacking Rainbow Shape - Tier Options
Great product and super speedy delivery. Thank you
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Absolutely brilliant, easy to paint and a great idea for dogs.
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
I love these everyone is gonk crazy soo nice to play around with the colours of the three gonks create your own piece who wouldn't buy these this Halloween
ProsPros
  • Stands out alot lovely new pieve
Cons title=Cons
  • Time consuming but worth it
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Siobhan McKenzie on 26/06/2022 Purchased: Laser Cut 3mm 3D Rose With Personalised Stem
I absolutely love these roses. The quality is amazing and the way they come means I have never had any breakages! I have made so many of these now and are just a really lovely gift.
Siobhan McKenzie
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Stacey morgan on 06/06/2022 Purchased: Laser Cut Detailed Mouse Heads and Easter Shapes Wreath
Made for myself and I love it so much ❤️❤️
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Made to add to a wreath for my door, looked perfect
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Ordered for a customer, she loved it
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Made my boys easter box very special
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Stacey morgan on 06/06/2022 Purchased: Laser Cut 3D Easter Gonk Family On Stand - Size Options
Great addition to my boys easter treat box
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Lovely item, perfect for my boys treat box
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Michelle Spacey on 05/06/2022 Purchased: Laser Cut 3D Class Room Rules Wall Direction Arrows
As always, the order process was easy (the most problematic thing is trying to decide what not to order this time!) My order arrived promptly and packed well, all packaging recyclable which is fantastic. The items I ordered were just as described, well made and will keep me busy for half term!
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Great products and always very quick delivery xx
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
As always, the order process was easy (the most problematic thing is trying to decide what not to order this time!) My order arrived promptly and packed well, all packaging recyclable which is fantastic. The items I ordered were just as described, well made and will keep me busy for half term!
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Michelle Spacey on 05/06/2022 Purchased: Laser Cut 3D 'Game On' Gaming Themed Wall Direction Arrows
As always, the order process was easy (the most problematic thing is trying to decide what not to order this time!) My order arrived promptly and packed well, all packaging recyclable which is fantastic. The items I ordered were just as described, well made and will keep me busy for half term!
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Michelle Spacey on 05/06/2022 Purchased: Special Offer - Box Size 1
As always, the order process was easy (the most problematic thing is trying to decide what not to order this time!) My order arrived promptly and packed well, all packaging recyclable which is fantastic. The items I ordered were just as described, well made and will keep me busy for half term!
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Great item, very fast delivery x
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Paula Chapman on 05/06/2022 Purchased: Laser Cut 'Game Zone Loading...' X-Box Controller Sign
Great item, very fast delivery x
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Paula Chapman on 05/06/2022 Purchased: Laser Cut 'Keep Calm And Game On' Framed Gaming Sign
Great item, very fast delivery x
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5
Great item, very fast delivery x
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Total:5